ZZ Top - One Foot In The Blues

1.Brown Sugar
2.Just Got Back From Baby’s
3.A Fool For Your Stockings
4.I Need You Tonight
5.She Loves My Automobile
6.Hi Fi Mama
7.Hot, Blue And Righteous
8.My Head’s In Missisippi
9.Lowdown In The Street
10.If I Could Only Flag Her Down
11.Aplogies To Pearly
12.Sure Got Cold After The Rain Fell
14.Old Man
15.Certified Blues
16.2000 Blues
17.Heaven, Hell Or Houston

«   |   »