The Platters - The Hits Collection

1.The Great Pretender
2.Only You
3.Smoke gets In Your Eyes
4.Magic Touch
5.Twilight Time
6.Harbour Lights
7.I’m Sorry
8.Red Sails In The Sunset
9.My Prayer
10.I Love You 1000 Times
11.With This Ring
12.I’ll Be Home
13.Sweet Sweet Lovin’
14.Washes Ashore
15.Alone In The Night
16.Heaven On Earth
17.Sunday Morning
18.Loving You
19.Crying In The Chapel
20.If I Had You
21.Put Your Hand In The Hand
22.How Beautiful Our Love

«   |   »