T-Bone Walker - No Worry Blues

1.Mean Old World
2.No Worry Blues
3.Don’t Leave Me Baby (alt.)
4.Don’t Leave Me Baby
5.Bobby Soz Baby
6.I’m Gonna Find My Baby
7.I’m In An Awful Mood
8.I Know Your Wig Is Gone
9.Call It Stormy Monday But Tuesday Is As Bad
10.T-Bone Jumps Again
11.She Had To Let Me Down
12.She’s My Old Time Used To Be
13.Midnight Blues
14.Long Lost Lover Blues
15.Too Much Trouble Blues
16.Goodbye Blues
17.On Your Way Blues
18.Lonesome Woman Blues

«   |   »