Stray Cats - Live From Europe, Helsinki 2004

1.Rumble In Brighton
2.Double Talkin’ Baby
3.Something’s Wrong With My Radio
4.Ubangi Stomp
5.Gene & Eddie
7.Blast Off
8.Drink That Bottle Down
9.18 Miles To Memphis
10.Bring It Back Again
11.Fishnet Stockings
12.Runaway Boys
13.Sexy And 17
14.Rock This Town
15.Please Don’t Touch
16.Baby Let’s Play House
17.I Fought The Law

«   |   »