Sonny Boy Williamson - Eagle Masters

1.Good Morning, Schoolgirl
2.Jackson Blues
3.I’m Tired trucking My Blues Away
5.Whiskey Headed Blues
6.Little Low Woman Blues
7.Good Gravy
8.Thinking My Blues Away
9.Tell Me Baby
10.She Don’t Love Me That Way
11.Life Time Blues
12.I Been Dealing With The Devil
13.Western Union Man
14.New Early In The Morning
15.Coal And Iceman Blues
16.Sonny Boy’s Jump
17.Springtime Blues
18.I Have Got To Go

«   |   »