Screamin' Jay Hawkins - The New York/Houston Recordings

1.Not Anymore
2.Please Try To Understand
3.Baptize Me In Vine
4.This Is All
5.She Put The Wammee On Me
6.Well I Tried
7.You’re All Of My Life To Me
8.I Hear Voices
9.Talk About Me
10.Just Don’t Care
11.The Wammy
12.Poor Folks
13.Your Kind Of Love
14.All Night
15.Monkberry Moon Delight
16.Sweet Ginny

«   |   »