Rod Steward - Before The Fame

1.Bright Lights, Big City
2.Ain’t That Lovin’ You Baby
3.Don’t You Tell Nobody
4.Just Like I Treat You
5.Moppers Blues
6.Keep Your Hands Off Her
7.The Day Will Come
8.Why Does It Go On
9.I Could Feel The Whole World Turn Round Underneath Me
11.Come Home Baby
12.Stone Crazy
13.Little Miss Understood (demo)

«   |   »