Ray Charles - Blues Is My Middle Name

1.I’m Wonderin’ And Wonderin’
2.I Found My Baby There
3.All To Myself Alone
4.I’m Going Down To River
5.Can Anyone Ask For More
6.Ain’t That Fine
7.Walkin’ And Talkin’
8.Blues Is My Middle Name
9.Now She’s Gone
10.Hey Now
11.Kiss Me Baby
12.She’s On The Ball

«   |   »