Percy Mayfield - Sings Percy Mayfield

Blues Box nr.16
New York 1969
1.Yeas, You’ll Pay
2.Live Today Like The Day Before
3.The Highway Is Like A Woman
4.Painful Party
5.Yo Wear Your Hair Too Long
6.To Live The Past
7.My Friend
8.A Lying Woman (Not Thrustworthy)
9.To Claim It Love
10.My Error
11.The Country
12.This Time Yo Suffer Too

«   |   »