Nina Simone - The Amazing

1.Blue Prelude
2.Children Go Where I Send You
3.Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)
4.Stompin’ At The Savoy
5.It Might As Well Be Spring
6.You’ve Been Gone Too Long
7.That’s Him Over There
8.Chilly Winds Don’t Blow
9.Theme From The Middle Of The Night
10.Can’t Get Out Of This Mood
11.Willow Weep For Me
13.I Loves You Porgy
14.Falling In Love Again (Can’t Help It)
15.That’s All
16.The Man With A Horn

«   |   »