Muddy Waters - The Blues Biography

1.Mean Mistreater
2.I Can’t Call Her Sugar
3.Can’t Lose What You Ain’t Never Had
4.Stuff You Gotta Watch
5.Iodine In My Coffee
6.You Gonna Miss Me
7.Close To You
8.Baby Please Don’t Go
9.Soon Forgotten
10.Corrina Corrina
11.I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man
12.Blow Wind Blow
14.Screamin’ And Cryin’

«   |   »