Muddy Waters - Muddy, Brass And The Blues / Can't Get No grindin'

Muddy, Brass And The Blues 1966
1.Corina, Corina
2.Piney Brown Blues
3.Black Night
4.Trouble In Mind
5.Going Back To Memphis
6.Betty And Dupree
7.Sweet Little Angel
8.Take My Advice
10.Hard Loser

Can’t get No Grindin’
11.Can’t Get No Grindin’ (What’s The Matter With The Meal)
12.Mother’s Bad Luck Blues
13.Funky Butt
14.Sad Letter
15.Someday I’m Gonne Ketch You
16.Love Veapon
17.Garbage Man
18.After Hours
19.Whiskey Ain’t No Good
20.Muddy Waters’ Shuffle

«   |   »