Muddy Waters - Mad Love

1.I Can’t Be Satisfied
2.I Feel Like Going Home
3.You’re Gonna Miss Me
4.Mean Red Spider
5.Rollin’ And Tumblin’ Pt.1
6.Rollin’ And Tumblin’ Pt.2
7.Rollin’ Stone
8.Louisiana Blues
9.Honey Bee
10.She Moves Me
11.Still A Fool
12.Please Have Mercy
13.Who’s Gonna Be Your Sweet Man
14.Standing Around Crying
15.Gone To Main Street
16.Iodine In My Coffee
18.My Life Is Ruined
19.She’s All Right
20.Sad, Sad Day
21.Turn Your Lamp Down Low (Baby Please Don’t Go)
22.Loving Man
23.Blow Wind Blow
24.Mad Love (I Want You To Love Me)

«   |   »