Muddy Waters - Live At Fillmore Auditorium

1.Forty Days And Forty Nights
2.(I’m Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
3.Rock Me
4.Baby Please Don’t Go
5.She Moves Me
6.Got My Mojo Working
7.You Can’t Lose What You Ain’t Never Had
8.Forty Days And Forty Nights
9.Baby Please Don’t Go
10.Thirteen Highway
11.Rock Me
12.Honey Bee (aka Sail On)
13.Trouble No More
14.(I’m Your) Hoochie Coohie Man
15.Long Distance Call

«   |   »