Muddy Waters - Hoochie Coochie Man

1.Rolling Stone
2.Rollin’ And Tumblin’ pt.1
3.Louisiana Blues
4.Long Distance Call
5.She Moves Me
6.Stiil A Fool
7.Baby please Don’t Go
8.Hoochie Coochie Man
9.I Just Want Make Love To You
10.Mannish Boy
11.Trouble No More
12.I Love The Life i Live, I Live The Life i Love
13.Got My Mojo Working
15.She’s Nineteen years Old
16.Walkin’ Thru The Park
17.She’s Into Something
18.You Shook Me
19.Twenty Four Hours
20.You Can’t Lose What You Ain’t Ever Had

«   |   »