Memphis Slim - Lonely Nights

1.Bye Bye Will Be On My Way
2.Letter Home
3.Memphis Slim USA
4.Born With The Blues
5.Rocking The House
6.I Wanna Dance
7.Coco Boogie
8.Fat Cat
10.Lonely Nights
11.Walk On
12.Pretending I’m Happy
13.The Natural Fact
14.Blues Universal
15.She’s Gone For Twelve Hours
16.My Walking Shoes
17.When I’m Gone

«   |   »