Luther Guitar Jr. Johnson - Slamming On The West Side

1.A Pretty Girl (A Cadillac And Some Money)
2.She’s Looking Good
3.Hey Little Girl
4.I Ain’t Doin’ Too Bad
5.It’s Good To Me
6.Sittin’ On The Back Seat Of A Greyhound Bus
7.Every Woman Need To Be Loved
9.Early In The Morning Blues
10.Another Man
11.Hard Times (Have Surely Come)
12.The Woman I Love
13.Get Up And Go
14.Why Am I Treated So Bad
15.Waiting At The Station
16.Mee Me With Your Black Drawers On

«   |   »