Lowell Fulson - Reconsider Baby

1.Reconsider Baby
2.Loving You
3.It’s A Long Time
4.Do Me Right
5.Took A Long Time
6.Tollin’ Bells
7.Someday Baby
8.I Want To Make Love To You
9.Rock This Morning
10.Coming Home Someday
11.Have You Changed Your Mind ?
12.Worry Worry
13.I Want To Know
14.I’m Glad You Reconsidered
15.Blue Shadows
16.Hung Down Head
17.So Many tears
18.Pay Day Blues
19.Why Don’t You Write To Me ?
20.Shed No tears
21.Trouble With The Blues
22.Blue Soul

«   |   »