Lightnin' Hopkins - The Sonet Blues Story

1.Please Help Poor Me
2.Way Out In Abilene
3.Don’t You Call That Boogie
4.Swing In The Backyard
5.The Hearse Is Backed Up To The Door
6.That Meat’s A Little Too High
7.Let Them Little Things Be True
8.I Been Burning Bad Gasoline
9.Don’t You Mess With My Woman
10.Water Fallin’ Boogie
11.Born By The Devil
12.Doin’ My Boogie

«   |   »