Lightnin' Hopkins - Lightnin's Boogie

1.Down Baby
3.Big Mama Jump
4.Let Me Play With Your Poodle
5.Morning Blues
6.Mistreated Blues
7.Daddy Will Be Home One Day
8.Howling Wolf
9.Moon Rise Blues
10.Baby You’re Not Going To Make A Fool Out Of Me
11.Mama’s Baby Child
12.So Long
13.I Just Don’t Care
14.Honey Babe
15.Unpredictable Woman
16.See See Rider
18.Rollin’ And Rollin’
19.Drinkin’ Woman
20.Miss Loretta
22.Tell It (Like It Is)
23.Lightnin’s Boogie

«   |   »