Lighning Hopkins - The Blues Biography

1.Shake That Thing
2.I’m Leaving You Now
3.Mojo Hand
4.Awful Dreams
5.Sometimes She Will
6.Just Sittin’ Down Thinkin’
7.Sugar On My Mind
8.Lighning’s Boogie
9.Baby You’re Not Going To Make A Fool Out Of Me
10.Daddy Will Be Home One Day
11.Have To Let You Go
12.Honey Babe
13.Thinkin’ And Worryin’
14.Short Haired Woman
15.Early In The Morning Blues
16.Shinin’ Blues
17.Fugitive Blues
19.Goin’ To Dallas

«   |   »