Johnny Winter - Johnny Winter

Blues Box nr.15
Nashville 1969
1.I’m Yours And I’m Hers
2.Be Careful With A Fool
4.Mean Mistreater
5.Leland Missisippi Blues
6.Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
7.When You Got A Good Friend
8.I’ll Drown In My Own Tears
9.Back Door Friend
10.Country Girl
11.Dallas (alt.vesion)
12.Teo Steps From The Blues

«   |   »