Johnny Guitar Watson - The Gangster Is Back

1.Too Tired
2.Don’t Touch Me
3.Hot Little Mama
4.Blues Side
5.I Love To Love You
6.Oh Baby
7.Someone Cares For Me
8.She Moves Me
9.Love Me baby
10.Gangster Of Love
11.One Room Country Shack
12.Acoustic Instrumental
13.One More Kiss
14.Johnny Guitar
15.Looking back
16.The Eagle Is Back

«   |   »