Jessie Mae Hemphill - Shake It Baby

1.Feelin’ Good
2.Go Back To Your Used To Be
3.Streamline Train
4.All Night Boogie (Jessie’s Boogie)
5.Shame On You
6.Lord, Help The Poor And Needy
7.Standing In My Doorway Crying
8.Shake It, Baby
9.Take Me Home With You, Baby
10.Hard Times
11.Bullyin’ Well
12.Baby, Please Don’t Go

«   |   »