Jerry Lee Lewis - Orby Records Spotlights

1.Whole Lotta Shakin’ Going On
2.Silever Threads Among The Gold
3.It’ll Be Me
4.Pumpin’ Piano Rock
5.Drinkin’ Wine Spo-O-Dee
6.Down The Line
7.Big Legged Woman
8.High School Confidential
9.Fools Like Me
10.Put Me Down
11.Break Up
12.Night Train To Memphis
13.Let’s Talk About Us
14.Billy Boy
15.You Win Again
16.Lovin’ Up A Storm

«   |   »