Howlin' Wolf - Charly Blues Vol.2

1.Smokestack Lightning
2.How Many More years
3.Moanin’ At Midnight
4.Forty Four
5.I’ll Be Around
6.Evil (Is Goin’ On)
7.Rockin’ Daddy
8.Who Will Be Next
9.The Wolf Is At Your Door
10.I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline)
11.Sittin’ On The Top Of The World
12.Moaning For My Baby
13.I Didn’t Know
14.Poor Boy
15.Somebody In My Home
16.My Life
17.So Glad
18.You Can’t Be Beat
19.Don’t Mess With My Baby
20.Come To Me Baby
21.I Have A Little Girl
22.Baby, How Long
23.All Night Boogie
24.Going Back Home

«   |   »