Gene Vincent - Rebel Heart Vol.2

1.Who Slapped John
2.WKBH Radio Jingle
3.Lindy Shannon Interview
4.Dance To The Bop
5.In My dreams
6.Lotta Lovin’
7.Lotta lovin’ (alternate version)
10.Mister Loneliness
11.Say Mama
12.Frankie And Johnny
13.Where Have You Been All My Life
14.Temptation Baby
15.Chicken Feathers
16.Come On In
18.The Girl From Ipanema
20.Story Of The Rockers
21.Pickin’ Poppies
22.Story Of The Rockers
23.Pickin’ Poppies
24.Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
25.The Day The World Turned Blue
26.Say Mama
27.Rocky Road Blues
28.I’m Movin’ On
29.Say Mama

«   |   »