Fleetwood Mac - The Original

2.Leaving Town Blues
3.Watch Out
4.A Fool No More
5.Mean Old Fireman
6.Can’t Afford To Do It
7.Fleetwood Mac
8.Worried Dream
9.Love That Woman
10.Allow Me One More Show
11.First Train Home
12.Rambling Pony No.2
13.Mighty Cold
14.Jumping At Shadows (L)
15.Somebody’s Gonna Get (Their Head Kicked In Tonite)
16.Man Of Action

«   |   »