Fats Domino - The Paramount Years (cd2)

1.When My Dreamboat Comes Home (v.2)
3.Trouble In Mind (v.2)
4.Man That’s All (another muleversion)
5.Kansa City
6.Reelin’ And Rockin’
7.Slowboat To China
8.Monkey Business
9.Heartbreak Hill
10.(I Met) The Girl I’m Gonna Marry
11.Why Don’t You Do Right
12.Ballin’ The Jack
13.Lazy Lady
14.Goodnight Sweetheart
15.Let Me Call You Sweetheart
16.That Certain Someone
17.Nobody Needs You Like Me
18.Who Cares
19.Something You Got baby
20.If You Don’t Know What Love Is
21.Packin’ Up
22.(All Of My Life) For You
23.Sally Was A Good Old Girl
24.A Whole Lot Of Trouble

«   |   »