Fats Domino - Live

1.Let The Four Winds Blow
2.Blueberry Hill
3.Please Don’t Leave Me
4.When My Dreamboat Comes Home
5.I’m Walking To New Orleans
6.My Blue Heaven
7.Ain’t That A Shame
8.I’m In Love Again
9.Poor Me
10.My Girl Josephine
11.Goin’ To The River
12.Whiskey Heaven
13.I’m Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
14.When The Saints Go Marchin’ In
15.What A Price
16.The Fat Man
17.Another Mule
18.Going To The Mardu Gras
19.Your Cheatin’ Heart
20.The Sheik Of Araby
21.I Want To Walk With You
22.Jambalaya (On The Bayou)

«   |   »