Fats Domino - Blueberry Hill Live

1.The Fat Man
2.Ain’t That A Shame
3.I’m In Love Again
4.My Blue Heaven
6.Blueberry Hill
7.Blue Monday
8.I’m Walkin’
9.Whole Lotta Lovin’
10.When The Saints Go Marching In
11.I’m Ready
12.I Want To Walk You Home
13.I’m Gonna Be A Wheel Some Day
14.My Girl Josephine
15.Let The Four Winds Blow
16.Jambalaya (On The Bayou)

«   |   »