Fats Domino - Blueberry Hill

Live in Galveston & Houston, Texas 1989
1.Ain’t That A Shame
2.The Fat Man
3.CC Rider
5.Tuxedo Junction
6.Whiskey Heaven
7.Your Cheatin’ Heart
8.Be My Guest
9.Walkin’ To New Orleans
10.So Long
11.Bleberry Hill
12.Blue Monday
13.Another Mule
14.Going To The Mardi Gras
15.When The Saint Go Marchin’ In

«   |   »