Eric Clapton - Me And Mr.Johnosn

1.When You Got A Good Friend
2.Little Queen Of Spades
3.They Re Red Hot
4.Me And The Devil Blues
5.Tarveling Riverside Blues
6.Last Fair Deal Gone Now
7.Stop Breakin’ Down Blues
8.Milkcow’s Calf Blues
9.Kind Hearted Woman Blues
10.Come On In My Kitchen
11.If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
12.Love In Vain
13.32-20 Blues
14.Hell Hound On My Trail

«   |   »