Elvis Presley - Live

1.Heartbreak Hotel
2.Long Tall Sally
3.I Was The One
4.Money Honey
5.I Got A Woman (I Got A sweetie)
6.Blue Suede Shoes
7.Hound Dog
8.Interview With Elvis
9.Baby Let’s Play House
11.That’s Alright Mama
12.Blue Moon Of Kentucky
13.(There’s) Good Rocking Tonight
14.I Got A Woman (Alternative Version)
15.Tweedle Dee

«   |   »