Elmore James - The Sky Is Crying

1.The Sky Is Crying
2.Bobby’s Rock
3.Held My Baby Last Night
4.Dust My Broom
5.Baby Please Set A Date
6.Rollin’ And Tumblin’
7.I’m Worried
8.(I) Done Somebody Wrong
9.Fine Little Mama
10.I Cant’s Stop Lovin’ You
11.Early One Morning
12.I Need You (Baby)
13.Strange Angels
14.She Done Moved
15.Something Inside Of Me
16.Stranger Blues

«   |   »