Eddie Taylor - Bad Boy

1.Bad Boy
3.Ride ‘Em On Down
4.Big Town Playboy
5.You’ll Always Have A Home
6.Don’t Knock At My Door
7.I’m Gonna Love You
8.Lookin’ For Trouble
9.Find My Baby
10.Stroll Out West
11.I’m Sitting Here
12.Do You Want Me To Cry
13.Train Fare
14.Leave This Neighbourhood
15.Somethin’ For Nothin’

«   |   »