Dr.Feelgood - Singles

2.She Does It Right
3.Back In The Night
4.Going Back Home
5.Riot In Cell Block No.9
6.Sneakin’ Suspicion
7.She’s A Wind Up
8.Baby Jane
9.Down At The Doctor’s
10.Milk And Alcohol
11.As Long As The Price Is Right
12.Put Him Out Of Your Mind
13.Hong Kong Money
14.No Mo Do Yakamo
15.Jumping From Love To Love
16.Violent Love
17.Waiting For Saturday Night
19.Trying To Live My Life Withou You
20.Crazy About Girls
21.My Way
22.Mad Man Blues
23.See You Later Alligator
24.Hunting Shooting Fishing

«   |   »