Clarence Gatemouth Brown - Rock My Blues Away

1.Gatemouth Boogie
2.Guitar In My Hand
3.Didn’t Reach My Goal
4.My Time Is Expensive
5.She Walks Tight In
6.Rock My Blues Away
7.Win With Me Baby
8.I Live My Life
9.She Winked Her Eye
10. Sad Hour
11.Too Late Baby
12.Just Got Lucky
13.Baby Take It Easy
14.Dirty Work At The Crossroads
15.You Got Money
16.Boogie Upfront
17.Please Tell Me Baby
18.Gate Walks To Board
19.Gate’s Salty Blues
20.It Can Never Be That Way
21.I’ve Been Mistreated
22.Best Before Dawn
23.Okie Dokie Stomp

«   |   »