Bluesbreakers John Mayall With Eric Clapton

Mono Version
1.All Your Love
3.Little Girl
4.Another Man
5.Double Crossing Time
6.What’d I Say
7.Key To Love
8.Parchman Farm
9.Have You Heard
10.Ramblin’ On My Mind
11.Steppin’ Out
12.It Ain’t Right
Stereo Version
13.All Your Love
15.Littke Girl
16.Another Man
17.Double Crossing Time
18.What’s I Say
19.Key To Love
20.Parchman Farm
21.Have You Heard
22.Ramblin’ On My Mind
23.Steppin’ Out
24.It Ain’t Right

«   |   »