Big Joe Williams - Crawlin' King Snake

1.Bad And Weakhearted Blues
2.I’m Getting Wild About Her
3.North Wind Blows
4.Baby Please Don’t Go
5.My Grey Pony
6.Wild Cow Blues
7.Vitamin A
8.Peach Orchard Mama
9.Jivin’ Woman
10.Throw A Boogie Woogie
11.Little Leg Woman
12.House Lady Blues
13.Crawlin’ King Snake
14.She’s A Married Woman
15.Stack O Dollars
16.Break ‘Em On Down
17.Providence Help The Poor People
18.Someday Baby
19.Somebody’s Been Borrowing That Stuff
20.Worried Man Blues
21.His Spirit Lives On

«   |   »