B.B.King - The Early Blues Boy Years

1.Miss Martha King
2.When Your Baby Packs Up And Goes
3.Got The Blues
4.Take A Swing With Me
5.Mistreated Woman
7.The Other Night Blues
8.Walkin’ And Cryin’
9.My Baby Is Gone
11.Fine Looking Woman
12.She’s Dynamite
13.She’s A Mean Woman
14.Hard Working Woman
15.That Ain’t The Way To Do It
16.Three O’Clock Blues
17.She Don’t Move Me No More
18.Shake It Up And Go
19.My Own Fault Darlin’
20.I Gotta Find My Baby

«   |   »