B.B.King - The Blues Biography

1.Everything I Do Is Wrong
2.She Don’t Move Me No More
3.My Own Fault Darlin’
4.Miss Martha King
5.When Your Baby Packs Up And Goes
6.My Baby’s Gone
7.She’s A Mean Woman
8.Hard Working Woman
9.Some Day Somewhere
10.Shake It Up And Go
11.Gotta Find My Baby
13.A New Way Of Driving
14.It’s My Own Fault Baby
15.You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
16.Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
17.Everyday I Have The Blues

«   |   »