B.B.King - Sweet Little Angel

1.You Upset Me Baby
2.Everyday (I Have The Blues)
3.Sneakin’ Around
4.The Woman I Love
5.Please Accept My Love
6.Three ‘O’Clock Blues
7.Save A Seat For Me
8.Sweet Sixteen parts 1&2
9.Sweet Little Angel
10.Let Me Love You
11.Rock Me Baby
12.Army Of The Lord
13.I’ve Got A Right To Love My Baby
14.Well Baby, Look At You
15.Please Love Me Baby
16.Woke Up This Morning

«   |   »