Arthur Big Boy Crudup - Mean Ol' Frisco

1.Mean l’ Frisco
2.I’m In The Mood
3.That’s All Right
4.Standin’ At My Window
5.Angel Child (Take 1)
6.Katie Mea
7.Look At Yonder Wall
8.Dig Myself A Hole
9.If I Get Lucky
10.Death Valley
11.I Love Just The Same
12.Angel Child (Take 2)
13.Rock Me Mama
14.Ethel Mae
15.My Mama Don’t Allow Me

«   |   »